New Recipe Sunday: Baked Mozzarella Chicken Rolls

Very Cheesy Baked Mozzarella Chicken Rolls
Very Cheesy Baked Mozzarella Chicken Rolls

Spring has come to Kansas. That means it is the season of research papers and allergies. Both have struck my life right now. However, after the latest batch of papers are graded and the other great list of things are taken care of for work, I will be back to blogging (including a post about my excellent escape during Spring Break).

Now for the new recipe for this Sunday

Returning to Michael Matthews’ Muscle for Life, I found this tasty recipe for Baked Mozzarella Chicken Rolls. The recipe is relatively easy, and the ingredients provide a great recipe that really can’t go wrong (unless it is overcooked or undercooked I guess). Next time,  I will try to flatten the chicken just a bit more and definitely add more of the cheese mix. However, even this first version turned out to be quite tasty.

Now back to grading I should go. I hope everyone is doing well, smiling, and enjoying life.

Leave a Reply

