New Recipe Sunday: 30-Minute Squash Coconut Curry

30-Minute Squash Coconut Curry
30-Minute Squash Coconut Curry

Let me begin by saying this definitely took me much longer than 30 minutes to prepare this recipe for the 30-Minute Squash Coconut Curry, but I may have been distracted, and the whole peeling/dicing a butternut squash quickly are still skills I need to refine. However, the outcome was quite tasty, and the warning that this makes a lot is definitely true.

The recipe is pretty easy to follow. Overall, I stuck to it pretty closely except for my adding white onions. They were definitely a great addition. Vegetarian friendly, this is a easy and tasty recipe to have on hand.

And after today, I have officially made it to the year mark of trying a new recipe every Sunday, which also means I have made it to the year mark of being single. In honor of this anniversary, there will be no new recipes for the next two Sundays, but these posts will continue afterward as I try many more new recipes out there and post more often about the adventures taking place.

Thank you for all of your support with your following these first on Facebook and then through this blog!

Have an amazing week!

 

3 thoughts on “New Recipe Sunday: 30-Minute Squash Coconut Curry”

Leave a Reply

