New Recipe Sunday: Buffalo Chicken Lettuce Wraps

Buffalo Chicken Lettuce Wraps
Buffalo Chicken Lettuce Wraps

One of my weaknesses is buffalo chicken. If it is on the menu where I am eating, there is a good chance I will be ordering it. This weekend I was craving it but didn’t want to go out to eat, so I found this great recipe for Buffalo Chicken Lettuce Wraps and then used this recipe to make my own sauce from scratch.

I followed the recipes pretty closely with the exception of cutting down on the salt and butter for the sauce. Plus, I was fine with just the blue cheese crumbles and did not add any dressing. The outcome was super tasty, and now I have tons of shredded buffalo chicken that I will be using this week for more buffalo chicken lettuce wraps as well as buffalo chicken salads, buffalo chicken sandwiches, and regular buffalo chicken wraps. Yep, it is going to be a good week. And may your week be excellent as well!

Leave a Reply

